UBB.Dev
Posted By: JustDave [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 2:31 AM
Mod Name / Version - GraemlinPanel 6.2
Updated: Bug fixed to fix the issue of the "More >>>" appearing way below the other graemlins.
Description - Allows you to limit the number of graemlins displayed and click "more" for
a pop-up to select additional graemlins.
Pre-requisites - none
Author - JustDave - for discussions and bug reports come to www.ubbdev.com
Credits - JoshPet, AllenAyers & Astaran for bug fixes
Files Altered - admin/edittheme.php, admin/doedittheme.php, /languages/instant_markup.php, /templates/default/ubbt_instant_ubbcode.tmpl, ubbt.inc.php
Database Altered - no
New Files - graemlinpanel.php
Any other info - Essential to keep page load times down and your layout clean if you have lots of graemlins

If you have to many instant graemlins you can use this to limit the number displayed on the page and provide a link to open a popup window to display all of them.

The zip and instructions are attached. Enjoy



Edit note: Updated javascript to work on a Mac. (01/13/2003)

Edit note: Updated javascript to work on a Mac. (again) Thanks Allen/Josh (01/14/2003)

Edit note: Updated javascript with Astaran's changes. Seems to be working well on Opera 7.0, Netscape 7.0, Mozilla 1.2, IE 6.0 and on a Mac with what ever it was that Josh was using... lol (01/19/2003)

Edit note: Updated the zip to fix an issue where the "More>>>" appeared way below the other graemlins. The more graemlins you had, the further below the other graemlins it appeared. - JoshPet (4/7/2003)

Also fixed minor display bug. Read through this thread for the fix or download this zip and follow the instructions again and change what's different.

Attached File
64685-graemlinpanel.6.2.zip  (181 downloads)
Posted By: AllenAyres Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 4:04 AM
oooohhh nice
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 5:24 AM
This is cool.

But - it doesn't work for me here either in IE or OmniWeb. No popup ever opens.

I didn't try installing myself, but does it work for everyone else here? Is this a PC only trick. A popup window ought to be compatible with mac?
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 8:12 AM
I have a request -as if you don't already have enough on your plate

I would like to kill off the font color selection box and turn both the Graemlins and the instant ubb code into popup windows. It would really make redesigning the post windows easier since I think they both take up way too much space.

Would you do the mod?
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 2:16 PM
I'll put that together sometime today.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 2:23 PM
Josh that may be because I put that "if" statement in the onclick field. I know older netscape browsers have problems with that. The mac browsers may have the same problems. I'll add a function to the instant ubb template that will do the window opening and make the link reference that instead of trying to do it all from the link. That should make it work for you.
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 2:25 PM
[]I'll put that together sometime today. [/]

!!
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 2:56 PM
Josh I changed a couple things with the javascript. Let me know if it's working with a Mac here at ThreadsDev. If it does I'll change the instructions on setting this up.
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 6:06 PM


Yuppers.

That did it.

You da man!
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 6:07 PM
Ok great!

I'll update the "how to" stuff in a moment.
Posted By: Charles Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 6:22 PM
you "killed" the panel generator link
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 7:02 PM
Ack.. sorry

What is the link? I'll add it back if you haven't already.
Posted By: Charles Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 8:30 PM
its in ubbt.inc + the ubbcode template just need to add $showpanelgenerator

but it should be ok now
Posted By: Ian_W Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/13/2003 10:42 PM
Nice one Dave - thanks.
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 6:55 AM
[]Ok great!

I'll update the "how to" stuff in a moment. [/]

Not sure if you updated the instructions yet.

I installed this, and it's not working for me.

Also... my "More" link, ends up way down (not right below the graemlins).

I can't figure that out.... it's like it's looping throught the $graemlinlist .= "<br />"; step.

You can see what I'm talking about here.

I wonder if it's because I've got so many graemlins.

Anyway, this is awesome. Let me know if I need to update something to work with mac like you did here.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 7:14 AM
Hmmmm I may have broke something while fixing it for a Mac.

I'll take a look and see.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 7:18 AM
I see the problem. I'll post the fix in the morn. I'm headed to bed right now.


Well skip that.. here's the fix:

change this:

Code
 <br />				if ($i==6) { <br />					$i=0; <br />					$graemlinlist .= "<br />"; <br />				} <br />


to this:

Code
 <br />				if (($i==6) && ($gnum < $theme['max_graemlins'])) { <br />					$i=0; <br />					$graemlinlist .= "<br />"; <br />				} <br />


Night!
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 7:21 AM
*bump*

Fixed.
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 8:22 AM
Thanks Dave, that fixed the line break problem.

The graemlins still weren't working for me on mac. So with Allen's help, I compare the graemlinpanel.php in use here with mine.

To make it work with mac.... these three lines have to come out of graemlinpanel.php
Code
<br />function void() {<br />return;<br />}<br />


This mod is cool.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 8:52 AM
I can't sleep. To much real world junk on my mind... LoL

I'll update the zip right now.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 8:55 AM
You know I had wondered about that function when I added it in. Guess I should have gone with my first route of not doing so... lol
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 9:23 AM
Without it, there doesn't seem to be a difference.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 9:31 AM
I haven't added the change here for live yet... have you tested it elsewhere or is it just not working here?

I'll make the change shortly
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 9:36 AM
No it was working here.... but when I downloaded your zip.... the file had those three lines, so it didn't work at my site.

So it works fine here, now it works fine at my site since making that change.

It's live at my site.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 9:40 AM
Ahh ok well good. (*sigh of relief*) lol

Then we are all on the same page now. Cool.
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 9:42 AM
Yeah..... you should take those 3 lines out of the zip (for mac users everywhere) if you haven't already.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 9:43 AM
yep, done.
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 9:59 AM
!

I'll have to try this one on my site (I have a few Mac users, so I was waiting for the fix as well).
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 10:17 AM
This will also be included in an upcoming soon to be released upgrade to "quick reply".
Testing now, will probably post an update later in the week.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 10:24 AM
LoL yes don't want to get a Mac user wound up... Here's a excerpt from an article I read recently. I find it to be very true... LoL

[]
APPLE USERS TEND to be much more articulate and thoughtful in their flame mail than the typical PC user. Maybe it's that creative aura at work. They also tend to use their real names and e-mail addresses rather than hiding behind some bogus alias on Hotmail, so it's easier to give them credit for forthrightness and honesty.[/]

[]
Apple's next commercial should be "I won't give up my Mac until they pry my cold, dead fingers off the keyboard". Just try to get a Mac user to switch to a PC and hear the howling. Macs show up in television and movies in grotesque unbalanced proportions to their actual usage in the real world.[/]

LoL the full article is here: http://www.theinquirer.net/?article=7166
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 11:28 AM
First, there is this article at Ars Technica.

In the first paragraph the word "gay" is a hyperlink to a thread in the Ars forum. Read the whole thread:

Warning: Do Not drink anything while reading the article and especially while reading the thread. Your keyboard and or monitor will thank you...
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 11:52 AM
Now back to our regularly schedualed thread topic...

Any chance of making a pop up for instant UBB code (please!)?
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 11:59 AM
Yes and asap.

I was working on it some earlier. I'll be including a font color selector like the attachment. (image maps are a pain)

Attached picture 64963-colorpanel.gif
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/14/2003 1:15 PM
Thanks!
Posted By: Astaran Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/16/2003 9:20 PM
I took a look at the javascripts and changed them a bit. If you use IE4+ the graemlins gets insert at the current caret. I just tweaked the existing script from threads to work with the popup.
I also enhanced the popup script to that you can define where it should be displayed on the screen (depending on the screen resolution.

Instructions:
ubbt_instant_ubbcode.tmpl
replace the function that shipped with this hack with:
[:"blue"]
myHeight --> window height
myWidth --> window width
adjust the values "+100" and "+50" to move the relative position of the windos (x and y axis).
[/]

Code
function openGraemlinPanel() { <br />    var myHeight = 400; <br />    var myWidth = 300; <br />	var myLeft = ((screen.width-myWidth)/2)+100; <br />	var myTop = ((screen.height-myHeight)/2) +50; <br />	graemlinWindow = window.open('{$config['phpurl']}/graemlinpanel.php','graemlinpanel','width='+myWidth+',height='+myHeight+',scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes,left='+myLeft+',top='+myTop); <br />    if (graemlinWindow.opener == null) graemlinWindow.opener = self; <br />    graemlinWindow.focus(); <br />} <br /> <br />function DoPopupSmilie(addSmilie) { <br /> <br />	insertAtCaret(document.replier.Body, ' '+ addSmilie + ' ' ); <br />	document.replier.Body.focus(); <br />	return; <br /> <br />}  


graemlinpanel.php

replace the existing updatePost Javascript function with:
Code
function updatePost(GraemlinCode) { <br /> <br />window.opener.DoPopupSmilie(GraemlinCode); <br />}  


I can't test this on a mac, so any feedback is appreciated.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/18/2003 4:32 AM
Thanks Astaran!

I was going to get back to working on allowing for the insertion anywhere by IE. I just couldn't get it working right when I was messing with it. LoL

Mac's insert at the end of the text.

I'll add your code into the mod if you don't mind and test it with Opera/Mozilla/Netscape/Explorer and see what happens.
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/18/2003 5:47 AM
Yeah, macs always insert at the end. I don't think there's any way around that. But I've gotten used to it.
Posted By: Lisa_P Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/18/2003 11:24 AM
Thank you very much Dave And Astaran as well! It works great, Astaran's changes worked great as well, using IE 6, Netscape 7.
Posted By: Astaran Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/18/2003 2:57 PM
Sure, put it in.
Putting smilies/text at the current carret doesn't work on all browsers cause this isn't "standard" javascript.
Unfortunatly there is no way to make this work on all browsers. It should be insterted at the end of the textfield if the functions aren't supported.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/19/2003 6:23 PM
Josh I added Astaran's changes here. Would you confirm that a Mac can still use the popup panel although it may not be the same as when used with a PC. If your still able to use the popup graemlin panel then I'll get these into the main zip.

Thanks again Astaran
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/19/2003 10:22 PM


Works for me!
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/19/2003 10:22 PM
Cool!

I'll append the zip shortly.
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/19/2003 10:42 PM
*bump*

Updated with Astaran's javascript changes.

Seems to be working well with Opera 7.0, Netscape 7.0, Mozilla 1.2, IE 6.0 and on a Mac with what ever it was Josh was using...
Posted By: dimopoulos Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/20/2003 12:16 AM
It works like a charm.

Thanks Dave, Astaran and all who were involved.

Warm regards

Nikos
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/20/2003 4:53 AM
Works on the Mac using IE, Netscape, OmniWeb and Safari (which I think is pretty much Opera). Seems to cover all bases for us mac users.

Thank you.
Posted By: Storm_dup1 Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 01/26/2003 2:11 AM
Finally installed this one with 6.2.1 Dave..... It's GREAT!!!!! Dunno why this one isn't standard but THANKS man!!
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 02/01/2003 5:32 PM
Installed, and the table in the popup window draws with my graphics wrapper and no errors

Excellent work Dave!
Posted By: smilesforu Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 02/08/2003 5:18 PM
got it working on my site... thanks
Posted By: caymuc Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 02/08/2003 6:47 PM
Works great!!!!!! - Thank you

(Maybe a close button for that popup window would be a nice extra?)
Posted By: Lisa_P Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 02/09/2003 7:41 AM
[](Maybe a close button for that popup window would be a nice extra?)
[/]

In graemlinpanel.php find:

Code
<br />$graemlinpanel<br />$tbclose<br /><br /><br /></body><br /></html><br />


Change to:

Code
<br />$graemlinpanel<br />$tbclose<br /><br><div align="center"><br /><input type="button" value="{$ubbt_lang['CLOSE_WINDOW']}" onClick="self.close()" class="buttons"><br /></div><br /><br /></body><br /></html><br />


Then add this:

Code
$ubbt_lang['CLOSE_WINDOW'] = "Close Window";


to your instant_markup.php language files.
Posted By: Lisa_P Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 02/09/2003 8:11 AM
Of course you could use just a link as well

<br><div align="center"><a href="javascript:self.close();" class="tdheader">{$ubbt_lang['CLOSE_WINDOW']}</a></div>
Posted By: caymuc Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 02/11/2003 8:02 PM
Many thanks, Lisa, for this little but nice add-on
to that extemely cool hack.

Whow, what a great thing for my users.
Posted By: smilesforu Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 02/12/2003 6:00 AM
Thanks lisa nice addition
Posted By: abbood Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 02/26/2003 10:23 PM
Hi ,

Thanks for the great hack...am running 6.2.2...I did everything I could not test it..coz the link wont appear near the grems...

Help

Thanks
Posted By: yors Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 03/04/2003 5:23 PM
A silly question -- is this one of those hacks which will work with 6.1.x too?
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 03/04/2003 9:22 PM
How many Graemlins do you have, and how many are you allowing to display before the Graemlin panel link appears (you can set it in the theme section of the admin menu)?

If you set the number of Graemlins to display to be equal to or higher than the number of Graemlins that you have the link will not show...
Posted By: abbood Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 03/14/2003 2:35 PM
[]Dalantech said:
How many Graemlins do you have, and how many are you allowing to display before the Graemlin panel link appears (you can set it in the theme section of the admin menu)?

If you set the number of Graemlins to display to be equal to or higher than the number of Graemlins that you have the link will not show... [/]

Thank you for answering....how can I set the number of Greamlins?

Thanks
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 03/14/2003 6:13 PM
You can set it in the theme section of the admin menu if you did everything for the hack.
Posted By: abbood Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 03/15/2003 7:08 PM
Thanks for answering I'll try it and come back to you...is it gonna work on 6.3 ?
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 03/15/2003 7:18 PM
As far as I know. I haven't seen any major changes in 6.3 that would break the hacks here, and some of the hacks on this site will be in 6.3
Posted By: smilesforu Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 03/19/2003 12:52 AM
My panel animated gifs stop animating when I click on one. Is there a way to keep the working after I click? Other than refreshing?
Posted By: dimopoulos Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 03/19/2003 12:59 AM
Marty,

This happens to mine as well. I think that the java script that puts the code for the animated graemlin to the text box interferes with the gifs animating. This was still an issue for me when the panel was not installed and the graemlins were below the text box.
Posted By: smilesforu Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 03/19/2003 3:56 AM
Nikos thats from refreshing my memory and it was a problem then for me as prior to the panel.
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/07/2003 10:11 PM
Updated this for JustDave (I know he won't mind ).

Fixed a minor issue where "More>>>" appeared way down the page.... the more greamlins you had, the further down it appeared from the graemlins.

Also added some documentation to the instructions.

Posted By: Lisa_P Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/10/2003 7:10 AM
[]Smilesforu said:
My panel animated gifs stop animating when I click on one. Is there a way to keep the working after I click? Other than refreshing? [/]

You can change 1 line in graemlinpanel.php and fix this.

Find this:
Code
<a href="[:"red"]javascript:void(0)[/]" onclick="updatePost(' $graemlincode')">


and change it to:
Code
<a href="[:"red"]#[/]" onclick="updatePost(' $graemlincode')">


That should keep your laughs laughing and your bananas dancing.
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/10/2003 8:00 AM
Hey Lisa,
I tried your change and all I got was a blank Graemlin Panle (nothing on the page)
Posted By: Lisa_P Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/10/2003 8:50 AM
Let me look and see if I have other changes made as well.
Posted By: Lisa_P Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/10/2003 9:10 AM
Other than not typing the file name correctly (it should be graemlinpanel.php obviously), everything else looks the same. (I do have the "Close window" button added, but it doesn't affect anything when I remove it either.)

I'll attach a copy of my graemlinpanel.php file.

Attached File
Posted By: Dalantech Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/10/2003 11:28 AM
You're file worked like a champ! All I had to do was take out the script for the close button (I never added it).

I have another question for you since you know java infinately better than I do. Attached is a screen shot of my Graemlin panel. Notice how the word "instant Graemlins" is indented down a line, almost like there is a br or paragraph tag dropping it down. I've been driving myself crazy trying to figure out why the text drops down a line, but I don't see what's causing it. There's nothing in the language file that would do it, and I don't see anything in the graemlinpanel.php file that could cause it

Attached picture 75195-graemlin.gif
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/22/2003 2:29 AM
I believe the reason behind not using the # character in the hyper link was because the Mac browser(s)? IE in particular??? wouldn't work. (or I could be completely wrong... lol) (not a first time either) LoL
Posted By: chiefmonkey Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/22/2003 10:11 PM
I installed it, and then when I went to edit the number in the admin panel, I got this:

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: get_input() in /home/elazulsp/public_html/ep/admin/doedittheme.php on line 39

My doedittheme.php code looks like this:

$themeextras = str_replace("<br>","\n",$themeextras);

and the setup tells me to replace this:

$themeextras = get_input("themeextras","post");

with this:

$themeextras = get_input("themeextras","post");
$max_graemlins = get_input("max_graemlins","post");
Posted By: JustDave Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/22/2003 10:32 PM
Your probably installing this on an older version that does not have the get_input function. Try removing the get_input line and see if it works without it.
Posted By: chiefmonkey Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/22/2003 10:37 PM
$themeextras = str_replace("<br>","\n",$themeextras);
// $max_graemlins = get_input("max_graemlins","post");

I commented out the $max_graemlins line and left the $themeextras line the old way.

Doesn't work.
Posted By: RangerDan Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/24/2003 4:09 AM
I installed on ubbthreads 6.2.3 as instructed and if I change my Max Graemlins to any number it still displays all the graemlins in the post page.
If I leave the Max Gramlins in admin blank. it takes out all graemlins and displays the more>>> popup link..

any clues?

Daniel Fielden
Posted By: JoshPet Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/24/2003 4:15 AM
A couple things I'd check.

I'd manually check your theme.inc.php file to see if you see the variable name and number stored in there.... make sure it's getting written to the file.

If all there is OK, then the problem is most likly with the modifications to ubbt.inc.php... most specifically the loop that lists them. I'd verify those steps were correct, maybe even start with a clean ubbt.inc.php and try it again, to narrow down the problem.
Posted By: RangerDan Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 04/25/2003 4:02 AM
I checked what you said to check, yes the variable name and number were in there.

I then went back to original files, and did the modifications from scratch..

even took out panelgen because it doesn't work for me either.

anyway.. without panelgen now I get this error..

Parse error: parse error, unexpected T_CLASS, expecting T_OLD_FUNCTION or T_FUNCTION or T_VAR or '}' in /usr/home/southernsecrets/htdocs/ubbthreads/ubbt.inc.php on line 1669

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: getmicrotime() in /usr/home/southernsecrets/htdocs/ubbthreads/main.inc.php on line 16

I'm going back to all original files..
Hope you can help me with this..
This seems too easy to install to have these problems..

Daniel Fielden
Posted By: Storm_dup1 Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 05/13/2003 12:38 AM
Has anyone attempted to modify this so it works with 6.3? I have tried unsuccessfully for 2 days... It works just fine... However it caused a problem in showflat.php when you're viewing new messages. It won't hop to the new message but only to the beginning of the thread. I miss this big time....
Posted By: Storm_dup1 Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 05/16/2003 7:07 PM
Any clues what would cause the not going to the new message?? Gimme a clue and I'll try and fix it for us... Just remember.... try being the keyword....
Posted By: Astaran Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 05/16/2003 7:15 PM
This hack doesn't modify the showflat.php, so i doubt that this hack is the cause for your problem.
Posted By: Storm_dup1 Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 05/16/2003 11:02 PM
Thanks Astaran... I hadn't tried it since upgrading to 6.3b4 but who knows... Maybe I had something else in there too. Oh well... It's working under 6.3...
Posted By: TheInsider Re: [6.2] Popup Graemlin Panel - 11/04/2003 8:48 PM
Just letting everyone know that this works just fine in UBBT 6.4 also.
© UBB.Developers