UBB.Dev
Posted By: omegatron Photopost Pal 1.3 - 10/08/2003 4:28 PM
Okay this is a modification from code posted here based on Michael Pierce's main index hack which pulls Photopost on the main page. I have been using this for quite a while and made a multiple photo pal for my site which many people have requested so here you go.


Attached File
96544-photopal1.3.zip  (420 downloads)
Posted By: AllenAyres Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 10/09/2003 3:56 AM
thank you
Posted By: AllenAyres Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 10/12/2003 5:07 PM
thank you again, was finally able to get around to installing this last night, works very well
Posted By: scroungr Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 10/26/2003 7:00 PM
Also while we are at it..

in the photopal 1.3 mod the only lines I changed were in

costombox3.php
[] require ("/home/scroungr/public_html/ubbthreads/photopost.inc.php");[/]

and photopost.inc.php
[]$url_path = "http://www.couch-tomatoe.cc/photopost/data/3003/"; //URL of your photo album, where the index.pl is (with / at end)
$data_dir = "http://www.couch-tomatoe.cc/photopost/data/3003/"; //URL of your photo dir where those jpeg stored (with / at end)
[/]

and my query fails everytime.. I cannot find the gallery directoy which according to that mod has a index.pl now only thing I do find is the data directory which has the gifs under them...

Any clearer information as to what these should be set to would be helpfull..
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 10/26/2003 7:14 PM
Scoungr,

I see your problem without blinking

$url_path = "http://www.couch-tomatoe.cc/photopost/data/3003/"; //URL of your photo album, where the index.pl is (with / at end)

It asks you here the directory to your scripts not your data directory. You should have this set to this

$url_path = "http://www.couch-tomatoe.cc/photopost/"; //URL of your photo album, where the index.pl is (with / at end)


Now as far as your query failing I would recheck your mysql access information. Did you edit the prefix variable right under the path to the include file in the pal box?
Posted By: scroungr Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 10/26/2003 7:54 PM
Thanx Will have to check.. I might have had another brain fart it was late. good thing they turned the clocks last nite
Posted By: scroungr Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 10/26/2003 9:30 PM
Just wanna check a few more things in

photopost.inc.php should it read

[]
$data_dir = "http://www.couch-tomatoe.cc/photopost/data/3003/"; //URL of your photo dir where those jpeg stored (with / at end)[/]

or

[]
$data_dir = "http://www.couch-tomatoe.cc/photopost/data/"; //URL of your photo dir where those jpeg stored (with / at end)
[/]

and in custombox3pal.php should the following change?

[]
<?
require [:"red"]("/home/scroungr/public_html/ubbthreads/photopost.inc.php");[/]

//
// Featured Photos Code
// Follow down to End Feature Photos Code
//

$Globals['pp_db_prefix'] = "[:"red"]w3t_[/]";

// leave blank for no customization, otherwise list cats you only want images to appear from
$forcats = "";

// which type of images do you want to show
$q_switch = "random";

switch ($q_switch) {
case "most_view":
$query = "SELECT id,user,userid,cat,title,bigimage,views FROM {$Globals['pp_db_prefix']}photos WHERE bigimage!='' AND approved='1' $forcats ORDER BY views DESC LIMIT 5";
break;
case "lastest":
$query = "SELECT id,user,userid,cat,title,bigimage,views FROM {$Globals['pp_db_prefix']}photos WHERE bigimage!='' AND approved='1' $forcats ORDER BY date DESC LIMIT 5";
break;
case "random":
$query = "SELECT id,user,userid,cat,title,bigimage,views FROM {$Globals['pp_db_prefix']}photos WHERE bigimage!='' AND approved='1' $forcats ORDER BY RAND() DESC LIMIT 5";
break;
}

$result = mysql_query($query)or die("Query failed");

echo <<<UBBTPRINT
$tbopen
<tr class="darktable">
<td class="tdheader" align="center">
Featured Photos
</td>
</tr>

UBBTPRINT;

while ($line = mysql_fetch_array($result, MYSQL_ASSOC)) {
$photo = $line["bigimage"];
$photolen = strlen($photo);
$photo_name = substr($photo, 0, -4);
$theext = substr( $photo, $photolen-3, $photolen);

print "<tr><td align="center" class="lighttable">";
print "<br /><a href="". $url_path ."/showphoto.php?photo=". $line["id"]. "">";
$temp_user = ($line["userid"]);

$img_width = $imgsize[0];
$img_height = $imgsize[1];
print "<img border="0" src="".$data_dir.$line["cat"]."/".$line["userid"].$photo_name."-thumb.$theext" alt="" />";
print "</a><font size="1" face="verdana,arial">";

if ($q_switch == "most_view") {
print "<a href="". $url_path ."/showphoto.php?photo=". $line["id"]. "">".$line["title"]."<br />".$line["views"]." times</a><br /></font><br />";
} else {
print "<a href="". $url_path ."/showphoto.php?photo=". $line["id"]. ""><br />".$line["title"];
print "</a><br />by ".$line["user"]."</font><br />";
}

print "</td></tr>";
}

mysql_free_result($result);

echo <<<UBBTPRINT
$tbclose
<br />
UBBTPRINT;

//
// End Featured Photos Code
//

mysql_select_db('[:"red"]DATABASE[/]') or die("Could not select database '[:"red"]DATABASE[/]'\n");

?>
[/]

Should I be putting my photopost or my ubbthreads database where it says 'DATABASE' or leave it the way it is?
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 10/27/2003 12:20 AM
Okay Let me go down your list

this is correct

$data_dir = "http://www.couch-tomatoe.cc/photopost/data/"; //URL of your photo dir where those jpeg stored (with / at end)

<?
require ("/home/scroungr/public_html/ubbthreads/photopost.inc.php");

//
// Featured Photos Code
// Follow down to End Feature Photos Code
//

$Globals['pp_db_prefix'] = "w3t_"; <<<<THIS DOES NOT SEEM RIGHT

You would set this to whatever prefix your photopost install has if any. If your tables read settings photos etc etc without a prefix this is set to blank. This is not set to your forums prefix which you have it set to unless you made the prefix to photopost this.

and the last line as I stated in the instructions. On most hosts expecially when using the sidebar you need to fill in the database for threads here since you will get errors if you do not have this line in there. DATABASE is set to your forums database.

Posted By: scroungr Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 10/27/2003 1:06 AM
Cool thanx Got it to Work Just had to change that last DATABASE Line to the ubbthreads one and yeah I set the photopost to w3t_ to be similiar to threads Thanx for all your help I can style it from here like now I wanna take out that link so they can't click and get to the graphics page
Posted By: donJulio Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/04/2003 11:28 PM
Omegatron,

Does this mod pull photos out of private member albums also? I would hope not
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/04/2003 11:55 PM
Well don't know I have to look at it. It randomly pulls images. There is some code that can be added to restrict it to display only specific cats if you want.
Posted By: donJulio Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/05/2003 6:30 AM
I'm up to over 30 categories, so maybe it would be easier to exclude any category in the 3000s, which I think are the Personal Albums.
Posted By: donJulio Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/05/2003 8:15 PM
FYI, it DOES pull images from Private Albums
Posted By: scroungr Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/05/2003 8:18 PM
Which is NOT always a good thing since alot of people often UPLOAD things they don't want any but a few select to see
Posted By: PhotoPost Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/09/2003 6:30 PM
In 4.1 and below you would need to add cat < 3000 for private albums to be ignored. In 4.5 (now in beta), you would need to check for cattype='c'
Posted By: donJulio Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/10/2003 10:30 PM
Do I just add this anywhere to the pal .php file?
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/11/2003 1:15 AM
That would be added in the queries AFTER THE WHERE statement in the query place the following depending on version

AND cat < '3000'

AND cattype='c'
Posted By: smoknz28 Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/07/2004 12:59 AM
I've found an issue with using this Pal...

Members thumbnails from their 'Private Albums' will show up in in this Pal.

However, once you click on the thumbnail that is marked as Private, PhotoPost will pick up on it at that point and prompt the user to:

Password Required
This forum requires a password for access!


Anyway to fix this so that a member's Private Albums with thumbnails will not be viewable in this Pal?

I've taken this Pal offline until I can get this fixed.
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/07/2004 1:32 AM
Easily fixed download it again
Posted By: deltajo Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/11/2004 12:00 AM
Hey Chuck I get only the Pal table header saying "Featured Photos" but it doesn't pick up any photos.

My photopost.inc.php has:
$url_path = "http://www.domain.com/threads/photopost/";
$data_dir = "http://www.domain.com/threads/photopost/data/";

...and my database name and user info below that.


My customboxpal has:
require ("/home/myaccount/public_html/threads/photopost/photopost.inc.php");

...and my photopost prefix info ($pp_db_prefix = "jopho_";) plus my database name at the bottom (my photopost database and my threads database are the same)

Any suggestions?
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/11/2004 12:05 AM
I would double check your path and user information. This is the exact same thing I use on my site as long as your access info is correct all should be good.
Posted By: smoknz28 Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/12/2004 6:09 AM
Chuck, I don't know if there's something I did wrong when I applied the changes you made....or if there's something wrong in the code.

Can you please just verify that the code is correct?

Thanks...
Posted By: AllenAyres Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/12/2004 6:19 AM
worked well for me, thank you
Posted By: smoknz28 Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/12/2004 6:22 AM
[]AllenAyres said:
worked well for me, thank you [/]

When did you install this? If you installed it prior to January 6th then that's the same code I had as well and I had no problems with it....it's only after the changes were made on the 6th with the code that I'm having troubles with.
Posted By: smoknz28 Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/12/2004 6:26 AM
In the instructions for photopost.inc.php where it reads:

[:"red"]//URL of your photo album, where the index.pl is (with / at end)[/]

Is this a misprint because I don't know where this file is. I am assuming, and that's usually where I go wrong, that it's to read index.php (inside the PhotoPost directory).
Posted By: AllenAyres Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/12/2004 7:04 AM
I installed it a few minutes ago

http://www.fiebre.com
Posted By: smoknz28 Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/12/2004 7:08 AM
Okay interesting....

With this pal in place (I left the name of it as custombox3pal.php and overwrote the default file) on the left of the page layout...I get the same error in the center and right side of the page layout:

[]http://members.cox.net/gonzo_family/misc/IIP_1.gif[/]

[]http://members.cox.net/gonzo_family/misc/IIP_2.gif[/]

This is what's on line 133 of mysql.inc.php:

$this->row = mysql_fetch_array($sth);

As I move this integrated pal into the middle of the page, the same error gets less. And as I move this pal into the right side of the page layout, the error is gone but I do get a little error note on the bottom left corner:

[]http://members.cox.net/gonzo_family/misc/IIP_3.gif[/]


My PhotoPost database is not inside of my Threads database. I made a seperate database just for the PhotoPost.
Posted By: AllenAyres Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/12/2004 7:45 AM
mine too... did you remember to edit the bottom of the custompal3.php file to point back to your forum's database?
Posted By: JoshPet Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/12/2004 8:52 AM
What you reported is not the error.

The real error is "Error only visible to Admins".

Check your admin logs for the real error, and that'll give us a clue.

That line 133 thing is an error whenever a query has failed. But what we realy need to know is the error its hiding.
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/12/2004 5:38 PM
Exactly what Allen said

Photopost/Reviewpost cause havoc when used in IIP and the sidebar you must always switch back to the threads database.
Posted By: AllenAyres Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/12/2004 8:43 PM
suggestion: rename the custompal3.php to custompalx.php to prevent me from overwriting someone's already in use custompal3

I had renamed it to custompal7 but accidently clicked on the old one after opening an ftp connection smirk I don't have a backup either Users will still need to rename it to something else, but there won't be a custompal3 sitting on their harddrive to overwrite another one
Posted By: scroungr Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/12/2004 8:56 PM
I am up to custombox90000pal.php already...
Posted By: smoknz28 Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/13/2004 6:32 AM
[]AllenAyres said:
mine too... did you remember to edit the bottom of the custompal3.php file to point back to your forum's database? [/]

Grrrr....hate when that happens!

Figures it was something simple that I was overlooking.

Thanks guys.
Posted By: deltajo Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/14/2004 5:50 PM
It's odd...... on mine, I found I couldn't get this to work unless I commented-out the last line. When I put my forum database name in there, it stopped working. The only problem I've found is that the Max Online in the ShortStats Pal (which is below the PhotoPost Pal along with other Pal boxes) doesn't convert the Unix time into normal time. Or at least I think that's the only problem.

I also tried adding above the last line:
mysql_connect ('localhost', 'name-of-my-database', 'password');
...and that worked just the same as when the last line is commented-out.
Posted By: Pasqualist Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/14/2004 7:10 PM
I'm also allowing multimedia uploads (short movies) in photopost and this causes a "N/A" in my Photopost Pal.
Any idea how I could prevent this ?
Posted By: Pasqualist Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/15/2004 12:28 AM
Any idea what might be causing this? >>>

As soon as I activate my Photopost Pal in IIP, my status box gets messed up.

I also tried this with a different user and the same problem occurs (with that same 'p')

The statusbox shout read:
... you as Pasqual (Pasqual), Administrator, with 513 posts. You have 255 (0 new) private messages.


When I switch it off, statusbox is ok.

Attached picture 105148-status.jpg
Posted By: donJulio Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/17/2004 7:26 PM
How do I get this to have the same background color as the rest of the PAL boxes? The previous version of this pal box was that way. I'm not a big fan of the white background.
http://www.laondalatina.com
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/17/2004 7:44 PM
No biggy

find this bgcolor="#FFFFFF" and change to class="lighttable"

Now the select database command at the bottom will be required by about 99% of people out there otherwise you get error's

Now as far as your error Pasqualist I found that and there is always some sort of bizarre behavior when selected between databases I assume. While this does not wreak havoc with threads it does tend to play a little bit with IIP. Now given the fact that I love Photopost etc I just tweaked by loginpal.php file as bit. I can post it here if you like.
Posted By: Pasqualist Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/17/2004 9:09 PM
Omegatron,

I realy love this photopost pal so I would realy appreciate it if you could post your tweaked version of loginpal.php!

Thank you very much
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/18/2004 4:08 AM
OKay here you go

Attached File
105496-loginpal.txt  (172 downloads)
Posted By: Pasqualist Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/19/2004 2:36 AM
Omegatron,

I used your modified file, but it didn't work for me. Changing the position of the photopostpal did solve the problem!
Posted By: PhotoPost Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/19/2004 10:32 PM
> Photopost/Reviewpost cause havoc when used in IIP and the sidebar you must always switch back to the threads database.

For a while I had mine running this way and added mysql_select_db()'s to the end of my PALs. I finally merged my db's into the Threads one simply to avoid the overhead of switching databases.
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/19/2004 11:06 PM
Yup moving the databases into one will correct it.
Posted By: donJulio Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/27/2004 5:35 AM
[]Omegatron said:
Easily fixed download it again [/]
Does this keep the pal from pulling photos from ALL users albums, or JUST their personal ones? If it's just personal ones, can you edit this pal for me to not pull any photos at all from users albums? I would appreciate that Omegatron
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/27/2004 12:48 PM
DonJulio

No biggy place this in the queries after the where clause

AND c.cattype = 'c'

I need to update this and a few others time permitting.
Posted By: donJulio Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 05/12/2004 5:48 AM
This pal box doesn't seem to be playing very nicely with my UBBThreads/PhotoPost integrated index mod. Take a look here:
http://www.laondalatina.com/foros/ubbthreads.php?Cat=0&C=1

I get this error: []
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare pp_get_ext() (previously declared in /home/laondal/public_html/foros/pals/custombox2pal.php:6) in /home/laondal/public_html/foros/templates/default/ubbt_photopost.tmpl on line 15 [/]

What do I need to do to fix this?
Posted By: scroungr Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 05/12/2004 3:05 PM
try commenting out the function in the customebox2pal.php since its being defined elsewhere or go in and edit it and in THAT box change the function to pp_get_ext2() and all calls to it.
Posted By: donJulio Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 05/12/2004 9:51 PM
Thanks scroungr. I did just that and it almost worked. I just got the same problem with another function in the pal box, but following your "add 2 to the end" algorithm, I have this working correctly now

Thanks!
Posted By: scroungr Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 05/12/2004 10:04 PM
np
Posted By: bud Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 05/31/2004 12:59 PM
photopost.inc.php is incorrectly stomping on the $user variable causing subsequent Pals to fail. To correct the issue, change $user to $username on lines 9 and 14.
Posted By: Zarzal Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 07/10/2004 8:49 PM
I use the following modification to use the stylesheet and display centered in Opera too

custombox3pal.php

replace:
Code
<br />// One box for each feature<br />$featured .= <<<PPPRINT<br /><br />    <tr><td align="center" bgcolor="#FFFFFF" width="20%"><br />        <font size="1" face="verdana,arial"><a href="{$url_path}/showphoto.php?photo={$pid}">$mthumb</a><br />        <br />by {$puser}</font><br />    </td></tr><br />


with

Code
<br />// One box for each feature<br />$featured .= <<<PPPRINT<br /><br />    <tr align="center"><td align="center" class="lighttable"><br />        <a href="{$url_path}/showphoto.php?photo={$pid}">$mthumb</a><br />        <br />by {$puser}<br />    </td></tr><br />
Posted By: AllenAyres Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/13/2004 4:16 AM
Worked well on my 6.5, thank you

http://www.cccbmt.org/
Posted By: Zarzal Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/13/2004 2:40 PM
your layout of the pal box looks odd in Opera. I attach my version. If you like to use it, rename it to your pal box name, modify the path at the beginning of the script and the DB name ant the end of the script like your old pal box.

This version use the stylesheet and center the images. Looks better on my site.

Attached File
122975-custombox2pal.php.txt  (194 downloads)
Posted By: AllenAyres Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/13/2004 7:56 PM
thank you, the font style doesn't need to be there?
Posted By: Zarzal Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/13/2004 10:47 PM
the font style is pulled from class="tdheader" and if you have more then one style on your site it changes with the style.
Posted By: AllenAyres Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/14/2004 8:42 AM
danke

I added some 'picture frames', does it look ok in opera?
Posted By: Zarzal Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 11/14/2004 4:57 PM
looks good in Opera but different from IE. I have on the right side a vertical bar in deep purple. Maybe another display probblem but it looks 'as is' . It's ok.
Posted By: so01 Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 12/17/2004 10:16 AM
Nice hack!!!

How can I make this to work with PhotoPost Classified. I shouldn't be that much difference?

/Stefan
Posted By: so01 Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/05/2005 4:44 PM
Anyone please!
Posted By: Deejay_dup1 Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 - 01/25/2005 8:11 PM
Whats the proceedure to get reviews shown on the main page like the photos??? I have tried modifing it to work, but so far has been out of luck.

I get reviews to show on my threads main index, and i have photopost working on my IIP page too, but cant seem to get the reviews to show on the IIP page...

www.atvcanada.ca
Posted By: fishtails Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 "Featured Photo" - 02/06/2005 5:11 PM
I allow my members to have their own albums, which they can upload anything there. But, the main focus of my site is fishing, and the pal was pulling random photos from anywhere so I would end up with non fishing photos being displayed in the pal. To overcome this I went in and added certain photos to the My Favorites feature in Photopost, then altered the query to pull random photos from the list in My Favorites. Works kind of like a "featured" photo and works well. (Actually, a featured photo (a list that the admin ccould create) would be great in a Photopost release. But this is about tha PAL right?

What I was wondering though, is instead of using RAND in my query, I would like it to cycle through each photo in order. In other words, the first page load pulls the first photo in the list, the second pulls the scecond, and so forth. Then when it gets to the end of the list it starts all over. Now you may ask why. Well, it seems that although pulling randomly might seem to work well, I in fact see a lot of the same photos many times more than another, some I haven't seen at all. Hence my desire to ensure that each photo is displayed equally. Any idea how I could do this without modifying the database? Thanks
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 "Featured Photo" - 02/06/2005 5:35 PM
Well you can pull photos in this pal based on random recent or most views.

Adding AND cattype='c' into the query will only pull cat photos not album photos and is a minor edit

As far as adding pagination thats a whole different story yes this is a pal box.

Basically to do something like you want you would need to create a showgallery lite script almost

I have one site http://www.innertraveler.com/publicgallery where I made a pagination featured photo addition

You will see what I mean by showgallery lite that featured photo block displays like the last 240 images with page navigation 24 to a page on there main Photopost index.

If you want a copy of that featured script to play with and modify just let me know.
Posted By: fishtails Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 "Featured Photo" - 02/06/2005 5:59 PM
That's very nice, but not what I'm looking for, though I may want to check it out later.

As far as using the cattype=c, some of my users put all of their photos in their album, where as others just add to the main category. So, in order to display from both I changed the query to pull from my favorites list, then went and added the better pics to my list. I only want on location shots displayed in the PAL see, and some pics are taken after getting home and they're cleaning fish, and some are better than others, etc.

Basically, instead of showing random photos in the PAL, I simply want to display them in order. Am I making any sense? Sometimes I confuse myself.
Posted By: omegatron Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 "Featured Photo" - 02/07/2005 4:03 PM
So you want to display all photos in order from recent to oldest.

okay got that

Now how do you want them sorted?
Posted By: fishtails Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 "Featured Photo" - 02/08/2005 3:24 AM
I don't really need them sorted. Just one photo displayed in the PAL.

ex.

page loads, photo #1 is displayed
page loads again, photo # 2 is displayed
page loads again, photo #3 is displayed
if there are a total of three photos in the list and photo #3 was the last one, the next time the page is loaded it starts all over again with photo #1 and so forth.

I was thinking of a loop. There would be a check to see if there was a variable set, if not then pull the first photo in the list. If it was set, add 1. Query the data base. Count the number of rows. If the number is more than the sum of rows..... pull the first phot, if not then grab that number pic. But then there's the case of a deleted row and how to pass the variable from page to page. um... You know what? Maybe it's more trouble than it's worth. I know what I want, but I don't think there's an easy way to do it. Thanks anyway. I'll mull over it a while and get some other things done. Maybe something will go off in my head.
Posted By: MattUK Re: Photopost Pal 1.3 "Featured Photo" - 05/26/2005 7:01 AM
Hmmm tried to do this one...

First I get this ..

Warning: mysql_fetch_array(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in g:\webs\www.bm3w.co.uk\public_html\ubbthreads\pals\custombox1pal.php on line 57

Warning: mysql_free_result(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in g:\webs\www.bm3w.co.uk\public_html\ubbthreads\pals\custombox1pal.php on line 82
Featured Photos
Could not select database 'DATABASE'

So, I amend "DATABASE" in the custompal as clearly its not getting the variable, and then I just get

Warning: mysql_fetch_array(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in g:\webs\www.bm3w.co.uk\public_html\ubbthreads\pals\custombox1pal.php on line 57

Warning: mysql_free_result(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in g:\webs\www.bm3w.co.uk\public_html\ubbthreads\pals\custombox1pal.php on line 82

and no pictures...

Whats wrong?? thanks
© UBB.Developers