Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318243 10/04/2009 12:57 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
yeha, it appears that the page in the iframe doesn't want to use the CSS info...

Sponsored Links
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318244 10/04/2009 2:31 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 237
Ruben Rocha Offline
Beta Tester
Offline
Beta Tester
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 237
Well it won't because it is a frame and has it's own properties.
You would need to add the css properties to the page or edit the html to match the wrapper.

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Ruben Rocha] #318245 10/04/2009 2:35 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
yeah, I just figured that out.
I was hoping to get it to match whatever style sheet the end user had selected to make it blend in seamlessly.

right now I am trying to get the font size figured out, it is too damn big!

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318246 10/04/2009 2:55 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
I have no idea where it is getting its font size info from, only way I can change it is to put a font size tag in every TD cell, that can't be right.

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318247 10/04/2009 3:05 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
I'm just going to wait for Giz to join the conversation, I want features included that are beyond simple wrapping

Sponsored Links
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318268 10/28/2009 2:54 PM
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 7
Jersey Joe Offline
Lurker
Offline
Lurker
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 7
Is it possible to only display the content of one of these pages only if logged in as a member?

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318287 11/04/2009 12:10 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Sorry folks, medical issues kept me from checking shop here...

The iframe ignores the CSS file; in fact, it ignores everything since it's a completely seperate entity.

You should actually call the UBB's css file in the webpage that the iframe points to if you intend to use it.


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Jersey Joe] #318288 11/04/2009 12:11 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Originally Posted by Jersey Joe
Is it possible to only display the content of one of these pages only if logged in as a member?
Well, it'd really be an all or nothing thing, you'd set the "registered only" tick in the top portion of the script file.


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #318293 11/04/2009 3:29 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
btw, on the spot of using stylesheets; you could use an include statement and then adapt the pages to use smarty code; not entirely sure what you're working with or how feasable that would be as an option though...


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #318304 11/09/2009 2:28 PM
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 7
Jersey Joe Offline
Lurker
Offline
Lurker
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 7
Originally Posted by Gizmo
Originally Posted by Jersey Joe
Is it possible to only display the content of one of these pages only if logged in as a member?
Well, it'd really be an all or nothing thing, you'd set the "registered only" tick in the top portion of the script file.


That is fine, I want to create a few pages that I only want registered members to be able to see.

Thanks,
Joe

Sponsored Links
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Jersey Joe] #318387 12/19/2009 9:41 AM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
how do I implement PHP code in a wrapped file?

I'm trying to add recaptcha to my email form, but it is displaying the code as text, tried wrapping it in {literal} tag, didn't help.

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318389 12/19/2009 6:10 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
I'm pretty sure it needs to be Smarty Friendly, so either formatted in Smarty Code or with {literal}{/literal} tags so smarty hands it off to PHP


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #318390 12/19/2009 6:20 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
I tried the literal tags, nothing happened...

if I post it like this,
Code
{literal}

require_once('recaptchalib.php');
$publickey = "6LfiEQoAAAAAAH6y_Cyvb7Hze7W4zwdbgaui-5B7"; // you got this from the signup page
echo recaptcha_get_html($publickey);

{/literal}
all it does is display it as text,

if I had
Code
<?php  and ?> 
it vanishes, but nothing else happens either.

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318391 12/19/2009 6:40 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
I hope you're linking to the full path to the file and not assuming it'll just "grab" it... I'm not sure where you'd want all of your files if that's the case..


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #318392 12/19/2009 6:45 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
if I put the sample php script in the wrapper directory, it works fine with that path info, it just doens't work once it is wrapped.

http://www.vannin.com/threads/wrapper/example-captcha.php

Last edited by badfrog; 12/19/2009 6:46 PM. Reason: added url
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318393 12/19/2009 6:54 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Well, yeh, that's differant... The UBB has a base path, the wrapper uses that, so if you just use a full path to the file you completely eliminate that as a possible problem...

By calling that page outside of the wrapper, you're going past the UBB and its base path...

I did find a couple of things on google for using recaptcha in smarty, basically putting your php code and making a variable for smarty then calling that variable in the smarty wrapped code...

clicky


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #318394 12/19/2009 7:11 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
ok,I don't know [censored] about smarty tags. so I have no idea what that all means

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318395 12/19/2009 7:56 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
so put that first bit in my php file, I can only assume they mean the reacaptcha.php file
I put the other tag that they said went in the TPL file in my wrapped file.. still nothing.

I have tried the relative and absolute path, I have put the recaptcha.php in my root dir, my threads DIR and the wrapper DIR...

still nothing

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318396 12/19/2009 7:59 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
the php bit would go in the wrapper.php file, then the smarty reference call would go in your wrapped file


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #318397 12/19/2009 8:06 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
wrap.inc.php or wrapper.inc.php ?

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318399 12/20/2009 12:30 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
Originally Posted by badfrog
wrap.inc.php or wrapper.inc.php ?


I tried it in both, putting it in wrap causes instant wrapper failure

putting it in wrapper doesn't seem to do anything

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318401 12/20/2009 4:41 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
umm whatever the one is in your directory with ubbthreads.php lol


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #318402 12/20/2009 5:05 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
um. they are both int he scripts folder...

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318403 12/20/2009 5:55 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
neither, it's in the forum folder... not the scripts folder...


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #318404 12/20/2009 6:46 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
if I add
Code
$smarty->assign("recaptcha", recaptcha_get_html($pub_key)); 
to the wrapper.php in the threads folder, then the wrapper script fails, I Get a blank page.

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318405 12/20/2009 8:05 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Hmm, I guess you could try the script/wrapper.inc.php file


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #318406 12/20/2009 8:10 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
re-read the thread, already did that. nothing happens.

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #318407 12/20/2009 8:43 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Not too sure whaat to have you try short of learning smarty coding or running an iframe...


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #322621 02/26/2017 3:34 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
is there any reason this would break in 7.6 ?

the pages I have set up using this lose all formatting... most html tags aren't working.?


Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #322622 02/26/2017 4:26 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
I'm not really sure, do you have any errors in your error log?

I installed the sample and it's working just fine...


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #322623 02/26/2017 4:43 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
Originally Posted by Gizmo
I'm not really sure, do you have any errors in your error log?

I installed the sample and it's working just fine...



I have an error log? lol

and that sample has nothing in it.

my page comes up, but all the html tags in the wrap are being ignored.

https://www.vanning.com/threads/wrapper.php?wrap=privacy





Last edited by badfrog; 02/26/2017 6:17 PM.
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: badfrog] #322624 02/26/2017 4:58 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Updated the OP, posted v0.3 which brings the wrapper system in line with v7.6.0 changes (note that previous builds should continue to work, they will just have old style elements).


Originally Posted by badfrog
I have an error log? lol
Your server does...

Originally Posted by badfrog
and that sample has nothing in it.
Exactly, it shows that the wrapper works out of the box, without custom coding applied to it; in its purest form you can see that it is working in v7.6.0.


It's probably your bad HTML, you have elements that aren't in quotes, you use the <p> tags like they're <br>'s

Did you come from v7.5.9 or prior? UBB.threads v7.5.9+ are all HTML5 versus xHTML.


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #322625 02/26/2017 5:05 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
I was on 7.5.8

This (and all my other wrapped pages) always rendered correctly before, never had any issues like this.

Yes, the code is old, but it always appeared correctly

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #322626 02/26/2017 5:12 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
And a Test on Tags; proper HTML displays properly.

Keep in mind that there are some elements in the common.css which set some tags to basically be plain text, so that you can display the elements the same in all browsers; as you can see from my example each element can be changed in each of your styles in the "Extras" section:
Code
	h2 { font-weight:bold;font-size:2em; }
	p { padding: 4px 0px; }


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #322627 02/26/2017 5:35 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
so why is the blockquote tag not working ?

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #322628 02/26/2017 5:42 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Originally Posted by Gizmo
Keep in mind that there are some elements in the common.css which set some tags to basically be plain text, so that you can display the elements the same in all browsers; as you can see from my example each element can be changed in each of your styles in the "Extras" section


reading:
https://www.css-tricks.com/examples/Blockquotes/
https://www.w3schools.com/tags/tag_blockquote.asp

CSS formatting for a default behavior would be similar to:
Code
blockquote {
    display: block;
    margin: 1em 40px;
}


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #322629 02/26/2017 5:55 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
So for tags that worked fine in 7.5.8, I now have to add special css elements to get them to keep working?


Not trying to be difficult, just want to make sure I fully understand

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #322630 02/26/2017 6:18 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
so I added

Code
/* Custom */
blockquote {
    display: block;
    margin-top: 1em;
    margin-bottom: 1em;
    margin-left: 40px;
    margin-right: 40px;
}

h2 { font-weight:bold;font-size:2em; }
	p { padding: 4px 0px; }


to the extra section and it seems to be working

Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #322631 02/26/2017 6:35 PM
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Gizmo Offline OP
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBB.Dev / UBB.Wiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,781
Originally Posted by badfrog
So for tags that worked fine in 7.5.8, I now have to add special css elements to get them to keep working?

Yes, it's so that you can format the tags so that they will display the same in every browser, versus using the base that X browser chose to use.

Originally Posted by Gizmo
Keep in mind that there are some elements in the common.css which set some tags to basically be plain text, so that you can display the elements the same in all browsers


Quoting http://sixrevisions.com/css/css-reset-stylesheets/
Quote
Reset CSS either nullifies a default CSS property by setting it to 0, or it sets the property to a common-sense value (e.g., line-height: 1 on the element). Explicitly declaring certain CSS property values can help reduce inconsistencies in the way our HTML elements are rendered by the browser.


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, UBB.Sitemaps
Re: [7.x] UBB.Wrapper [Re: Gizmo] #322632 02/26/2017 6:52 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
badfrog Offline
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 94
last annoyance of the evening,

I have special characters for french, German and Italian translations of a couple of pages..
https://www.vanning.com/threads/wrapper.php?wrap=history
https://www.vanning.com/threads/wrapper.php?wrap=historyfr
https://www.vanning.com/threads/wrapper.php?wrap=historygr
https://www.vanning.com/threads/wrapper.php?wrap=historyit

(I still need to update the html on those pages)

Code
Déclic ici pour les français - Klicken hier für Deutschen - Scatto qui per italiano


but they are coming up as question marks
Code
D�clic ici pour les fran�ais - Klicken hier f�r Deutschen - Scatto qui per italiano


is this something as simple as a meta tag change?


Last edited by badfrog; 02/26/2017 6:58 PM.
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3

Donate Today!
Donate via PayPal

Donate to UBBDev today to help aid in Operational, Server and Script Maintenance, and Development costs.

Please also see our parent organization VNC Web Services if you're in the need of a new UBB.threads Install or Upgrade, Site/Server Migrations, or Security and Coding Services.
Recommended Hosts
We have personally worked with, and recommend, the following Web Hosts:
· Stable Host
· Blue Host
· Interserver.net
Visit us on Facebook
Member Spotlight
Posts: 70
Joined: January 2007
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums64
Topics37,487
Posts293,602
Members13,818
Most Online1,498
Mar 17th, 2017
Top Posters(All Time)
AllenAyres 21,084
JoshPet 10,370
LK 7,395
Lord Dexter 6,709
Gizmo 5,781
Greg Hard 4,625
Top Posters(30 Days)
isaac 4
Today's Statistics
Currently Online 342
Topics Created 0
Posts Made 0
Users Online 0
Birthdays 24
The UBB.Developers Network (UBB.Dev/Threads.Dev) is ©2000-2019 VNC Web Services

 
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.2
(Snapshot build 20190520)
PHP: 5.4.45 Page Time: 0.058s Queries: 16 (0.008s) Memory: 3.5816 MB (Peak: 4.0256 MB) Data Comp: Zlib Server Time: 2019-05-25 05:38:42 UTC
Valid HTML 5 and Valid CSS